Masonboro Elementary School

Masonboro logo

Home of the Patriots

MENU

Calendar

February 2024
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Thu, Feb 1
Moe's Taco Kit PTA Fundraiser
-
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Family Night at the Book Fair
-
Tue, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2